lesnostupid.blogg.se

Restore last session firefox manually
Restore last session firefox manually




restore last session firefox manually

I guess you don't watch this page when you closed Firefox last time. In version 13.0 is selected the option "when Firefox starts to show my windows and tabs from last time", but I always get default page of Firefox.Įven thought is selected the option ' when Firefox starts to show my windows and tabs from last time "I always have the default page of Firefox. Check with the technical support for this program or look at the manual. Pure speculation, but maybe the program Identity Finder is delete your browsing history which is the way Firefox restores the tabs, windows, and the previous session. However, even if my settings are "show my windows and tabs from last time ', I have to manually add each link in a new tab each time. I installed a security program called Identity Finder whick requires a master password in Firefox on my laptop, I love. However, even if my settings are set on "show my windows and tabs from last time ', I have to manually click on each one to add in a new tab of each hour. I installed Identity Finder, and I have to enter a password to enter in Firefox, what pleases me.

  • Firefox/tools > Options > General > startup: "When Firefox starts": "show my windows and tabs from last time '.
  • Uncheck: "Permanent private browsing Mode.
  • To view the history settings and cookies, choose: Tools > Options > privacy, choose the Firefox will setting: use the custom settings for history.
  • You enter private browsing mode, if you select: Tools > Options > privacy > History: Firefox will be: "don't forget the story ever.
  • restore last session firefox manually

  • You're in private browsing mode, if you see "tools > stop private browsing", possibly gray.
  • In private browsing mode some menu items and features are disabled and show as gray choice.
  • Make sure that you do not run Firefox in private - browsing using Firefox without saving the story mode (permanent). In addition, above and below the central main screen shows the desktop in the bottom of the tool or menu and the address bar and one downstairs that displays the current pages of use, clock, etc. I want to set so that I get the system restore, but when I go to tools, general, during startup of Firefox, show my windows and tabs from last time is gray and cannot be chosen - how to select, please?






    Restore last session firefox manually